Music to our ears

Vodpod videos no longer available.“If everyone played the ukulele, this world would be a much happier place.” Queen’s Bohemian Rhapsody, performed by Jake Shimabukuro, via TED.

8 responses to “Music to our ears

  1. Редкие документальные, , очень редкие! на вебдип точка ру webdeep.ru.

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and
    all. However think about if you added some great pictures
    or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!

    Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this
    site could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field.
    Great blog!

  3. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to provide something again and help others like you aided me.

  4. I always emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, since if like to read it then my links will too.

  5. At this time I am going to do my breakfast, when having
    my breakfast coming yet again to read further news.

  6. Натуральные полуфабрикаты.
    Изготовлено из крестьянского сырья.
    Ручная лепка.
    +7-913-729-07-32
    Сайт:http://novosib-meat.ru/

  7. This excellent website truly has all of the information I wanted concerning this subject and
    didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a comment