3-year-old girl’s infatuation with Justin Bieber is viewed 2 million times on YouTube.

Her unrequited love for Justin Bieber was too much for 3-year-old Cody.

The little girl’s mom — who’s filming this sorry episode — says at 2:08 of the video, “This is wrong. Honey, you’re 3, you should not be crying over boys.”

Cody, held by sister Cheyenne (who uploaded the video to YouTube on Feb. 5), responds through her tears, “Mommy, I just love him. They all make me cry.”

At posting, the video was viewed on YouTube nearly 2-million times.

Mashable reports that Justin Bieber visited the family on Friday, and a spot was taped for tonight’s Jimmy Kimmel Live on ABC.

Which brings Mashable to this:

The lesson here appears to be that despite what your mother told you as a child, crying will get you what you want — if those tears goes viral on YouTube, that is.

Family photo is from UberTwitter via Mashable.

44 responses to “3-year-old girl’s infatuation with Justin Bieber is viewed 2 million times on YouTube.

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUSTIN!!!!! OMG did u know that u can submit him a Birthday Wish? If not, log on to http://www.q102.com. I swear he WILL see it!

  2. justin please can u send me and email hotmail i need to tell u sumthing brogan.fox2010@hotmail.co.uk thanks xxxxxx

  3. justin pleas send me some picks.i love all of you videos and pictures every night i put your cd on

  4. hi you look so sexy

  5. he is stupid and I know you girls go ahead once your money for you that you are not handsome like a cleprity if I do not think you look

  6. I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBERS SONG AND I PASSED HIS QUIZE NOW I AM IN THE # ONE FAN CLUB

    ROSE SEYS PEACE

  7. ich libr dich justin du bist shün aj love ju justin

  8. i love you justin pleaze come to aruba i love so much!!!!!!

  9. if you want to no justin’s msn here it is
    jutsindrewbieber68@hotmail.com
    add now you kud chat with him as logest you want!!

  10. hey justin i love all your songs i listen to them abry nicht pleaze come to aruba i love you so so much!!!i tink your suer sexi

    angelica says i love you justin bieber

  11. eu gosto muito de vc esses dias eu estava de cama por tu causa bjs de adoro….
    viu vc tem orkut quero ser sua amiga

  12. alexis medicine horn

    hey hey omg i love justin bieber he is so fine im a #1 fan of him!! im goin to go to the concert in Nebraska this summer … yeah i love him

  13. hey justin!i lov ur songs……pls come to philippines…..

  14. Cam Sammich

    It’s always a good time to enjoy my delicious nutty clusters.

  15. gemma-lea allison

    justin what a great singer u are u need to sing more songs u are a popstar in my eyes lol plaz type bk send me some of your lyrics through the emails plaz,ur well great at singing u need to sing for all the poeple in leeds would love to see u in real life do it for us all. ur girlfreind is luck to have u and ur lucky to have someone like u and u should think ur self lucky having so much money im only kidding the point im trying to get you is we all think ur a realy great singer and u should come and sing to live but the bit im trying to get to you is that ur a great singer!!!
    im ur no 1 fan so remember that gemma

  16. i love u soo much

  17. EU TE AMO MUITOOOOOOO!!!!

  18. i’m a big fan but i keep it a secret to certain people but i wouldn’t freak out if i’d ever get to meet you.btw people at my school think that your just a spoiled rockstar but me and my best friend breanna think the the other way.well good luck with puberty and goodbye

  19. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER my idgaar holbogdoj chadah uu pls my id oogii_8436@yahoo.com shvvv i love justin bieber

  20. brittany dubier

    hey justin i love all ur songs…….. it’s just great………. wish you would come to india {chennai}……. take care…….. and keep making more albums

  21. NAO SEI FALAR ENGLES MAIS JUSTIN BIEBER E LINDO

  22. Pingback: Justin Bieber Mixes Cute Street with Cute Formal | ABC Neckties Blog

  23. Hey Justin,I love all your songs and I think I love you too! I´m from Germany….I hope you come to Germany and I see you!( I get a singer too! ) ….OK!?! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!! Ewi.

  24. J.B. is so H.O.T as in HOT!!!

  25. lol, I can’t believe how many retards really like him, sorry girls.

  26. i love justin beiber ill kiss him for a dollar thats how sexy he is

  27. i wish i was justin beiber girlfriend i will be soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy i know his girlfriend is the happiest girl on earth cauze i will be

  28. justin i love yu

  29. i think justin bieber is the hottest boy on earth.

  30. oi jurtin bieber te adoro te amo eu e minha prima cellynha

  31. hello justin ilove u very much

  32. sei unico al mondo justin
    adoro le tue canzoni sopratutto baby
    e una bomba
    i love you
    by kisss
    lov
    monika
    yor fan namber 1

  33. i’m justin biebers girl friend

  34. Hi no homo my loves u bro

  35. I love justin bieber ❤ is a beautifoul

  36. I love you Justin bieber so so soooo much and wish I could meet you so bad I love you so and when you get the chance bring me to the studio sometime and let me meet you!!!!!!!!

  37. sood please sami let aidiul your of mess
    look aidiul my ionelasyumpik
    terog put my as to talk and if give me aidiul your mess i promise null l yes numan
    I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER
    YOU EXPECT TO TALK
    :*:*:*:*:*

  38. okay, incredible submit! i know easiest way to get justin-bieber follow you in twitter
    it’s on this site
    http://www.planetnana.co.il/punka1/justin-follow.htm

  39. I love you Justin!!! Cute family you too lol I hope we could be very good friends and meet in real life!!! ❤

  40. Heeeei : )

  41. ilove you : )

  42. Pingback: Just-For-Fun Friday: Bieber Fever | tongue in chic

  43. ana isabel duque osorio

    hello justin bieber my M-HOTMAIL IS anaosorio12@hotmail.com ylove yu my belieber y love yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu… my name anne isabel duque osorio 1 march 2012 my telef 610603306

Leave a Reply

